Calendar

Friday, September 4

10:30am: Civil War  (details & tickets)

Saturday, September 5

2:00pm: Gunslingers  (details & tickets)
7:30pm: Shadow Side Ghost Tour  (details & tickets)

Friday, September 18

8:00pm: Shadow Side Ghost Tour  (details & tickets)

Saturday, September 19

10:30am: Civil War  (details & tickets)

Sunday, September 20

2:30pm: Old Gray Cemetery Tour  (details & tickets)

Friday, September 25

10:30am: Musical History  (details & tickets)
8:00pm: Shadow Side Ghost Tour  (details & tickets)

Saturday, September 26

10:30am: Early Years  (details & tickets)
5:00pm: Civil War  (details & tickets)

Sunday, September 27

4:00pm: Literary Heritage  (details & tickets)

Thursday, October 1

7:30pm: Shadow Side 2: Ghosts of the Old City  (details & tickets)

Friday, October 2

7:30pm: Shadow Side Ghost Tour  (details & tickets)

Saturday, October 3

10:30am: Civil War  (details & tickets)

Sunday, October 4

2:30pm: Musical History  (details & tickets)

Thursday, October 8

7:30pm: Shadow Side Ghost Tour  (details & tickets)

Friday, October 9

10:30am: Civil War  (details & tickets)
7:30pm: Shadow Side 2: Ghosts of the Old City  (details & tickets)

Saturday, October 10

11:00am: Early Years  (details & tickets)

Sunday, October 11

4:00pm: Old Gray Cemetery Tour  (details & tickets)

Friday, October 16

10:30am: Musical History  (details & tickets)
7:30pm: Shadow Side Ghost Tour  (details & tickets)

Saturday, October 17

11:00am: Civil War  (details & tickets)
7:00pm: Shadow Side 2: Ghosts of the Old City  (details & tickets)

Sunday, October 18

4:00pm: Old Gray Cemetery Tour  (details & tickets)

Friday, October 23

10:30am: Civil War  (details & tickets)
7:30pm: Shadow Side 2: Ghosts of the Old City  (details & tickets)

Saturday, October 24

7:00pm: Shadow Side Ghost Tour  (details & tickets)

Thursday, October 29

7:30pm: Shadow Side Ghost Tour  (details & tickets)